Yay for new places!

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Blackmount/87/137/64

The new parcel is just about set up and ready to accept visitors! Come on by and take a look around. I’m total newbiness at selling in world so please, please IM me or drop a notecard or anything if something seems wrong. I’m more than happy to correct any mistakes that occur.. especially since by letting me know, I am able to fix whatever is faulty.

And a special ty to the little fairy that dropped by and chatted with me.. that made my day. ^^

storefront_001
Shop by Minke Bailey
Lighted Trees by The Heart Garden
Japanese Maple by Botanical
Lamp Post by October Rust
Fencing by cka*

Leave a Reply

