Easter Egg Snafu

Well I’ve screwed up yet again… Two of the eggs had skins in them that.. well, to say the least, I found out the reason why they had not be released before. >.< I had forgotten to crop out the part for the mouth so there’s this crazy flesh colored void if you happen to be unfortunate enough to open your mouth. Argh. Yes, I’m a noob. Chalk it up to my inexperience. These were some of the original mods I had made. Anyways, to add to the issue, I’m without my computer for the time being so I can only log on in spurts and until my computer is fixed I can’t access Photoshop or the original files to correct the problem. Needless to say, I will correct this as soon as I absolutely can.  I’ll likely just box up all the skins and just set them on the porch of my store for anyone to come grab for a while as my apology for screwing things up.. again.

Leave a Reply

