Flourish Revamped

I had a request from an awesome customer to do this skin with a darker lip color and it turned out great! I had actually been considering re-doing it anyways because the previous lips look a little on the chapped side. >.< I’ve been playing around with a different way to do lipstick and the Drow skins I’ll be setting out soon all have similar looking lips. Anyhoo, the updated Flourish pack of skins is available in my store and OnRez and it’s still free! Yay! I also threw in a new fairy-esque shape in this pack and if I get a chance, I’ll throw it in the freebie box in my store as well.

Flourish Ad Revamped

Leave a Reply

