Drow.. maybe

I’m still debating whether or not I’ll be releasing the Drow skins since I’m having major self doubt about my skins today. But I wanted to share this pic I took last night wearing one of the Drow skins since I really like the way this one turned out.. it is photoshopped, the actual skin isn’t quite as golden toned.

Drowiness 1

2 responses to “Drow.. maybe

  1. I say go for it. You can always revamp and update them more to your liking in the future. By getting them out there, you can see if your doubts are warranted or if you’re being you’re own worst critic. 😀

  2. 😀 Ty for the comment! I kinda needed a push to really get them out there. And I’m kinda trying to come to terms that if they aren’t well received, well that’s okay.. because I had fun making them. ^^

Leave a Reply

