Store is moving.. up!

After much consideration I decided to stick it out in Blackmount because darnit, I like my little plot of land and don’t want to have to undergo the hassle of having to move. But yeah, the views still suck so I decided to take the store skyward. I would have used my old store building but I don’t want anyone accidentally falling out of the building if they got too close to the door.. so I decided to kinda build something from scratch.. which, I have to admit, was a process because my building skills are horrid. At any rate, I’m finalizing the Retro Pinup ads so as soon as I’m finished I’ll open up the new spot! I’ll be sending out new landmarks, a freebie and more info to the Update Group soon! I’m also toying with the idea of having a little sale on some of the older stuff, so keep an eye out for that!

Bad Neighbors, I haz them

Leave a Reply

