Blogged!!

Zomg, I was blogged at SL Free*Style!!!  *Happy Dances!!!*  😀  As you all have read, I’m horribly terribly shy and have done a poor job at advertising myself so this is just wow for me.  ^^;  So cool! And I have to give a huge thanks to everyone who has told their friends about me, your word of mouth is definitely what keeps me going and I really can’t say how much I appreciate it!  You guys rock! 😀

http://slfreestyle.blogspot.com/2008/05/do-you-believe-in-life-after-love.html

Leave a Reply

