Geisha

Ever since I made the lolly lip shape I’ve been wanting to do a Geisha skin but for some reason it just never worked out. But, I picked up a few freebie kimonos and all of the sudden I had the right inspiration. So all that drivel aside, here they are! They are already up and available on the wall above the subscriber kiosk. I’ll be sending out a super exclusive special Geisha skin to my Update Group tomorrow! If you haven’t already subscribed, what are you waiting for? Free stuff! Go now!

{Frick} Geisha - Tea

{Frick} Geisha - Sakura

Leave a Reply

