Something a little different

Here’s a sneak peek of something I’ve been working on… Corset Piercings! Ok, they won’t be everyone’s taste but I really wanted to make some so you’ll see them in the store soon! Also the skin is something I’ll be releasing eventually too. Anyhoo, here’s my silly attempt at an artsy sneak peek!

Something a little different

7 responses to “Something a little different

  1. Corset piercings seem to be a growing trend today in SL; not that there’s anything wrong, it’s just interesting to watch. I’m definitely interested in seeing what skins you come out with, especially as Halloween looms wonderfully near.

    And hey, did you here about the Nora skin options now? šŸ˜€
    http://sezmra.com/

  2. Sunshine – Yay!! šŸ˜€

    Terry – I think they probably are something that you wouldn’t necessarily want to do irl but doing in sl it’s easy to test out a trend before committing.. at least that’s my reason for it lol.

    I did check out Nora’s skins but they aren’t really made on layers so they didn’t really suit what I’m currently doing.. but I loved looking them over for ideas on how to do certain things like eyebrows which have always been a disaster for me lol.

  3. I knew someone who had corset piercings in real life. Due to the type of skin being pierced, they hurt really bad and have to be re-pierced every 5 months or so. I’ll stick with just my ears outside of SL. XD

  4. Love, LOVE your skins! Simply because they are so very individual and different. Really look forward to these being available.

Leave a Reply

