Poll!

I’ve set out the new version of Flourish in my shop in the basement next to the lucky chair and I’ve also moved the old version of Flourish next to it. And with that, I’d love to know what everyone’s thoughts on the new look are. Do you like the new look or the old look better? The results of the feedback I get will largely determine how my next set of skins look. So let me know! 😀


11 responses to “Poll!

  1. Question: I love playing with the Eloh templates, but I’ve never heard of these other templates, where do you get these?
    Thankies!

  2. I like both options for skins. I also think you should have the option to have large, small, or medium lips.

    Side thought have you ever thought about applying your skills to scifi skins. For example… Star Trek Aliens or something?

  3. Neither one is better than the other and they are both very strong styles.. I don’t think I could choose one over the other being honest with myself.. I love both styles and feel you should keep using as you will or have the older styles available because they are still as strong and relavant even if you are ready to move on to another style.

    The larger lip sometimes is problematic however i would say its also something you can edit in the shape.. just like people like “a peice of candy” skins..and those lips are far bigger than yours.. its a question of a bit of editing.. because ALL skins have differences.. there are no “standards” and your flexiblity is well noted and aprecated.

  4. I, too, picked “Other” because I like both and feel they have their own particulars that make them equal. The older Eloh-bases are less-defined, and in a sense more whimsical or soft, while the Sezmra are more pronounced int eh t features, creating a bolder, more mature look. Personally, I think you should use both of them as you feel like. Never wrong to have multiple canvases to work with.

    I also like having both style of lips because sometimes I want to be ultra cute and have the loli look, while other times I want full color coverage. I love having both options with your skins. ❤

  5. *Stabs wordpress for the comment addition problem, and stabs firefox for good measure*

    I, too, picked “Other” because I like both and feel they have their own particulars that make them equal. The older Eloh-bases are less-defined, and in a sense more whimsical or soft, while the Sezmra are more pronounced in the features, creating a bolder, more mature look. Personally, I think you should use both of them as you feel like. Never wrong to have multiple canvases to work with.

    I also like having both style of lips because sometimes I want to be ultra cute and have the loli look, while other times I want full color coverage. I love having both options with your skins. ❤

Leave a Reply

