New Freebie and Lucky Chair Prize!

I’ve got a new freebie and a new lucky chair prize just in time for St. Patrick’s day.  I’ll send out a notice to the group later as I’m still in the process of updating my subscriber kiosk.  So blog readers get first dibs! 😀  The top included in the Lucky Chair prize is one I’ve been working on for a while so I’d love to hear feedback on what you all think of it.  If the reception is good, I might make some more!

And I’ve marked some stuff down.  Actually everything is marked down.  I won’t go into why here, but I’ll probably post some whiny emoness on my personal blog about it if you truly want to know what’s up.  (Apologies if you already read some of it because I hit publish before I removed it >.<)

And now some pictures!

Lucky Chair Shamrock Skins

Free Shamrock Skin

Leave a Reply

