Vendor Support Month!

Hiya everyone!  I’m really honored to be taking part in a new kind of hunt called Vendor Support Month.  There are 50 stores participating and each one has a special item out marked for L$ 10.  I think it’s a neat idea and I’m really excited that I was accepted as a participant.  😀  So without further ado, here’s a look at my item!

VSM Adhttp://slurl.com/secondlife/Saint%20Helene/15/10/307

Also, the creepy skins are coming very soon!  Annnnndddd… zomg clothes.  That is if I can make this prim skirt work!

Leave a Reply

