A Lack of Updates

My computer gave up the ghost so I’m basically dead in the water as far as creating new stuff.  I can still log into SL from another ancient machine but it won’t even consider running Photoshop sadly.  So basically, until I can budget for a new machine, you won’t be seeing much in the way of newness from me. I’m pretty bummed to say the least.

I’ve got a set of skins and an outfit that I made a while back I’m planning on releasing soonish so hopefully that will be enough to tide folks over until I can make a comeback.

Off topic, but does anyone know where I can get a Gacha machine type script?  The one I have works, but isn’t reliable and tends to come up with an error way too often for comfort so I don’t feel comfortable using it. I got one!! ❤

Leave a Reply

