Hearts and Such

I have a new computer!  Yay!  So here’s a bit of newness for Valentine’s Day!

First up, a new outfit!  Lots of options on all layers, it’s pretty darn cute if I do say so myself.  Each set is L$ 75.  ❤
Frick - Love, Oh in Lust

Frick - Love, Oh in Sweet

Frick - Love, Oh in Adore

Second up, new skins!  I’m calling these doll because of the pursed little lips they have.  Each set is L$ 50 and comes with 4 skins.  Available in Goth & Tan in two makeups.
Frick - Sugar Doll - Goth

Frick - Sugar Doll - Tan

Frick - Dark Doll - Goth

Frick - Dark Doll - Tan

And lastly, a new skybox!  This one is all pink and sparkly.  It’s L$ 75 and mod/copy.
Frick - Valentines Day Skybox

3 responses to “Hearts and Such

    • Aww thanks Sydd! I haven’t decided what I want to do with those, I think they are fun but unfortunately it seems as if no one else really liked them. I’m hoping it’s just the makeups that didn’t appeal to others, so I’ll probably do some new ones just to feel the water a bit more and see if it’s the lips or the makeups that people don’t like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

