Egg Hunt!

Phew!  I didn’t think I’d get this one done in time, but here it is!  Easter Egg Hunt time!  These skins are a bit of a sneak peek at some new lips I’ve made and will probably use on something in the future.. if I ever get around to actually making new stuff ever lol. Unlike some of my most recent skins, these have tintable brows.. they just worked better for the candy colored skins so I just used them for all the skins.  At any rate, hope you girls enjoy!  (And I’m sorry guys, I just haven’t tweaked my men’s skins to my liking yet so I’ll try to get you all in the next go around, I promise!)

Egg Hunt!Hair by Lamb & Gritty Kitty
Eyes by House of Ruin
Bunny Ears by Cobrahive

Leave a Reply

