Alternative Fair is Open!

The Alternative Fair is officially open!  I can hardly contain my excitement!!  I’ve never done something like this before and I’m just so psyched to have been invited to participate.. I have to admit, I feel almost unworthy to be next to such amazing artists.  I’m really humbled.  ^.^;

I’ve got a few new releases that you’ll only be able to find at the fair for now and three exclusives for the Nothing but Nets charity that will only be available at the fair.  Without further ado, onto the goodies!

Alt Geisha Skins for women!  If you remember the geisha skins I made a looooooong time ago, one of these will look familiar.  I’ve been forever meaning to remake those and I have to say, I ❤ these very much.

Frick - Alt Geisha - Cream - All

Frick - Alt Geisha - Goth - All

Riven skins for men!  ZOMG, I finally released men’s skins!!  These skins have been a labor of love for me… I can’t even tell you how much work has gone into making these but for my first effort I’m quite pleased with how they turned out.  And even though they aren’t for everyone, the price is pretty low so they make for a fun play skin.   These also come with matching eyes. So men, if you are looking for a skin that is a little different, I hope you take a look at my line. 😀  Oh and for those a little less adventurous, I do have a “naked” version coming soon in all my usual skin tones.

Frick - Riven - Cream - All

Frick - Riven - Goth - All

Ribbon Corsets – To round things out I thought I’d throw in a clothing  release as well.  The corsets come on every layer and include a pair of black cheekies.

Frick - Ribbon Corsets - All

Freebies! – There are two freebies to be found at the fair, samples of Alt Geisha in Petal and Riven in the Noir skintone.

Frick - Freebies - All

Charity Stuffs! – I’ve got two exclusive skins, Alt Geisha in Tamarind and an orange version of my Ribbon Corset available for charity, which benefits the Nothing but Nets charity.  50% of proceeds from the skins go to charity and 100% of the proceeds from the corset benefit charity. For more information on Nothing but Nets, click here.

Frick - Charity Items - All

You can find {Frick} on the Sn@tch City sim

Items worn in the ads:
On her –
Hair by Exile
Ears by Schadenfreude
Eyes by House of Ruin (except in the Corset ad)

On him –
Hair by KMadd

Leave a Reply

