Halloween at Frick

Halloween has come to Frick!  You may remember my creepy skins from years past, well now all that creepy business is available to you on the 2.0 tattoo layer to wear with whatever skin suits your fancy!!  Fear, Plague & Toxic are L$ 89 & Vengeance is L$29.

Ok, I’ve been promising to make this forever and I *finally* did; an Autumn version of my skybox!  I know, I know, it only took me an entire year. >.<  Bedecked in oranges and yellows it even has a fall leaf emitter!  It’s mod/copy and L$ 75.
Frick - Autumn Skybox

I’m also having a little dollarbie Halloween Hunt in my store until October 31st!  There are 10 black and orange Witch Hats scattered around the store for L$ 1 each.  There are 3 makeup tattoos (2.0 Viewer only), 5 skins, 1 pair of eyes and 1 dress!
Frick - Halloween Dollarbie Hunt

And zomg, I finally put something new in the Lucky Board.
Frick - Caged in Blood Lucky Board

Blog readers get first crack at the goodies because I’m going to go play World of Warcraft now (yay 4.0.1, boo for all my gems being effed up) and probably won’t send out a notecard to my subscriber group until tomorrow!

Various Hairs by Ploom, The Stringer Mausoleum, Exile & Maitreya
Skin used in tattoo ads by Dutch Touch

Leave a Reply

