Petite Print Skirt Sets

I don’t know if Petites are still a thing or not but I rather enjoy mine so I made a Petite version of the Print Skirt set.  A word of warning, this set only works with Yabusaka Petites.  Each set includes a shirt/shorts combo and a tulip style sculpted skirt.  I didn’t included Lola Tango appliers with these but if you’d like the matching one just leave a comment or message me in world and I’ll send them your way.

These are also only available on the Marketplace for now: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/67607

Leave a Reply

